TCA
TCA

Board of Directors

2021 Board

Committees

  • Construction Institute of Canada

    Clint Kissoon

    President

    FENAK Estimating Services Limited
    4238 Melia Drive
    Mississauga, Ontario L5C 4J4

    T:
    E: fenakest@gmail.com

    View Profile

  • Entertainment Committee

    Tim Meana

    General Manager

    Walsh Canada
    36 York Mills Road, Suite 302
    Toronto, ON M2P 2E9

    T:
    F:
    E: tmeana@walshgroup.com

  • Environmental Committee

    Catherine E. Willson

    Counsel

    Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
    480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
    Toronto, ON M5G 1V2

    T:
    F:
    E: willson@gsnh.com

    View Profile

  • Industry Practices Committee

    Matt Stainton

    2007 TCA Chair

    SG Constructors, Stainton Group
    70 Kerr Street
    Oakville, ON L6K 3E1

    T: 1-
    E: MStainton@sgconstructors.ca

    View Profile

  • Nominations & Awards

    Brian Endacott *

    Construction Manager, 2020 Chair

    EllisDon Corporation
    1004 Middlegate Road, Main Floor
    Mississauga ON L4Y 1M4

    T:
    F:
    E: bendacott@ellisdon.com

  • Membership Committee

    TBD

  • Consulting Engineers of Ontario

    TBD

  • Ontario Association of Architects

    TBD

  • Ontario General Contractors Assoc.

    Greg Brokenshire

    Alberici Constructors
    1005 Skyview Drive, Suite 300
    Burlington, Ontario L7P 5B1

    T:
    F:
    E: gbrokenshire@alberici.com

  • Director at Large

    Dawn Tattle

    President and CEO

    Dawn Tattle Enterprises Ltd.

    T:
    E: dawn.tattle@gmail.com

    View Profile

  • Director at Large

    Robert Riopelle

    Smith and Long

* Denotes Member of Executive